Information Technology: Staff

Information Technology Staff Photos

(Click here to enlarge group photo)

Support Staff


Shun Fitzpatrick
Administrative Assistant,

Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning

Matthew Henry
Dean of Innovative Education and Chief Information Officer,

Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning

Network and Telecommunication Services

Caleb Cheshier
Network Engineer

Ethan Cooper
Network Administrator

Ken Johnson
Director of Network and Telecommunication Services


Dusty Kirschmann
Network Engineer

Kevin Snyder
Assistant Director for Telecommunications

Business Systems Management

Kristin Ater
Director Business Systems Management

Pablo Albuja Silverio

Derrick Menefee
Database Programmer/Analyst

Cindy Powell
Programmer/Analyst Intermediate

Tim Shafer
Database Programmer/Analyst - Enrollment

Alan Surber
Programmer/Analyst Intermediate

Sam Van Sandt

User Support and Engagement

Peter Austin
Technical Services Coordinator

Philip Brown
Technical Support Specialist (Dallas)

Scott Case
LMS Administrator


Michael Davis
Director of User Support and Engagement

Jared Jackson
Technology Lifecycle Administrator

Landon King
Coordinator of Media Services