Student Government

Student Government is here to serve you. We want to create a living campus, unified through service in the community and throughout the world. We want to communicate your concerns to administration and their answers to you. We want to lead by serving. 

Mission Statement      

 “LeTourneau University Student Government exists to provide avenues that foster godly communication, build Christ-centered community, and support Spirit-led worship and service throughout campus.”


Student Body President
Carly Robinson
Student Body Vice President
Michael Koreis
Student Body Treasurer
Josh VanLeer
LeTourneau Student Ministries President
Tim Mindling
Yellowjacket Activities Council President
Avery Cheeley


  • YAC Calendar 
  • Senate
  • If you have questions, comments, or concerns to share with student government or administration, share them via text to 409-233-0906.
Let us know any way that we can help you.  Find and talk to any of us or send us an e-mail. 

Contact Us:

First Name:

Last Name:




Share by Email
Share on Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Twitter