1-800-759-8811

Locations and Classes

Study on the campus of one of our partner high schools:

Christian Heritage School

Longview, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • HIST2123-CH American History II
  • BIBL1033-CH Biblical Literature (full year)

Contact: Karla Flournoy | 903-663-4151 | kflournoy@chs-longview.com

Faith West Academy

Katy, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • ENGL1023-FW English Composition II

Contact: Kim Derry | 281-391-5683 | kderry@faithwest.org

Full Armor Christian School

Henderson, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • Offering Online Courses

Contact: Kimberly Permenter | 903-655-8489 | Kimberly.Permenter@full-armor.org

Hallsville High School

Hallsville, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • PSYC-HL/HV Intro to  Psychology
  • ENGL1023-HL/HV English Composition II
  • HLSC2921-HL Intro to Clinical Issues
  • MATH1423-HL/HV Elementary Statistics
  • POLS2603-HL/HV Texas Government

Contact: Lynn Henderson | 903-668-5990 x4011 | jhenderson@hisd.com
Health Sciences Contact: Kathy Gaw | 903-668-5990 x4214 | kgaw@hisd.com

Jefferson High School

Jefferson, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • HIST2123-JF American History II
  • MATH1303-JX Precalculus
  •  

Contact: Lynn Fratangelo| 903-665-2461 x8 | rlfratangelo@jeffersonisd.org

McKinney ISD

McKinney, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • AERF1111-MC Primary Flight I (Private Pilot Flight I)
  • AERF1112-MC LeTourneau Flight Operations
  • AERF1113-ZZ Flight Science I (Private Ground School) (Online)
  • AERF1121-MC Primary Flight II
  • AVTC1003-MC Foundational Concepts of Aviation Studies
  • AVTC2003-ZZ Aircraft Systems for Pilots (Online)

Contact: Tamy Smalskas, PhD. | 469-302-4134 | tsmalskas@mckinneyisd.net

McKinney National Airport

McKinney, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • AERF1111-MC Primary Flight I (Private Pilot Flight I)
  • AERF1112-MC LeTourneau Flight Operations
  • AERF1113-MC Flight Science I (Private Ground School)
  • AERF1121-MC Flight Science II
  • AVTC1003-mc Foundational Concepts of Aviation Studies

Contact: Cullen Hippler | 214-932-1169 | cullenhippler@letu.edu

Pine Tree High School

Longview, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • BIOL2013-PT Anatomy & Physiology (full year)
  • HLSC2931-PT Clinical Observations
  • COMM1113-PT Intro to Speech Communications
  • HLSC2033-PT Medical Terminology
  • KINE2913-PT Human Nutrition
  •  

Contact: Bill Irvine | 903-295-5031 x205 | birvine@ptisd.org

Prosper High School

Prosper, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • AERF1113-PR Flight Science I
  • AVTC1003-PR Foundational Concepts of Aviation Studies

Contact: John Boehringer | 469-219-2180 x80152 | jcboehringer@prosper-isd.net

Sabine High School

Sabine, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • HLSC2033-DE Medical Terminology

Contact: Shelley Yates | 903-984-8564 | syates@sabineisd.org

Southwest Christian School

Fort Worth, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • CHIN1123-SC Elementary Chinese II
  • CHIN2123-SC Intermediate Chinese II
  • BIOL1014-SC Life Science
  • HIST2123-SC American History II

Contact: Travis Crow | 817-294-9596 | tcrow@southwestchristian.org

St Mary's Catholic School

Longview, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • COMM1113-ST Speech Communications

Contact: Laurie Kubicek | 903-753-1657 | lkubicek@stmaryslgv.org

Union Grove High School

Gladewater, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • HLSC2033-UG Medical Terminology
  • KINE2913-ZZ Human Nutrition

Contact: Rachel Evers | 903-845-5506 x375 | eversr@ugisd.org

Waskom High School

Waskom, TX

Spring 2017 Courses

  • MATH1423-WK/WM Elementary Statistics (full year)

Contact: Ross Baker | 903-687-3361 x1218 | rbaker@waskomisd.net

Study at our Longview campus or online:

LeTourneau University

Longview, TX

On-Campus Courses

Online Courses


 

Admissions Office: 903-233-3000 | Admissions@letu.edu
Dual Credit Contact: Sharleen Hunt | 903-233-4334 | SharleenHunt@letu.edu

Start your online dual credit application

Important Dates

  • Monday, November 7: Registration begins for Spring 2017
  • Thursday, December 15: Last day to apply for the Spring 2017 semester
  • Thursday, January 5: First tuition payment due
  • Monday, January 9: Classes begin
  • Monday, February 13: Payment for tuition balance due
Share