1-800-759-8811

Locations and Classes

Study on the campus of one of our partner high schools:

Christian Heritage School

Longview, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • HIST2113-CH American History to 1865

Contact: Karla Flournoy | 903-663-4151 | kflournoy@chs-longview.com

Faith West Academy

Katy, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • ENGL1013-FW English Composition I

Contact: Kim Derry | 281-391-5683 | kderry@faithwest.org

Full Armor Christian School

Henderson, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • Coming Soon...

Contact: Amy Gillespie | 903-655-8489 | Amy.gillespie@full-armor.org

Hallsville High School

Hallsville, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • ECON2103-HL/HV Macroeconomics
  • ENGL1013-HL/HV English Composition I
  • HLSC2033-HL/HV Medical Terminology
  • HLSC2921-HL/HV Clinical Issues
  • MATH1203-HL/HV College Algebra
  • POLS2503-HL/HV U.S. Government

Contact: Lynn Henderson | 903-668-5990 x4011 | jhenderson@hisd.com
Health Sciences Contact: Kathy Gaw | 903-668-5990 x4214 | kgaw@hisd.com

Jefferson High School

Jefferson, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • HIST2113-JF American History to 1865
  • POLS2503-JF U. S. Government

Contact: Lynn Fratangelo| 903-665-2461 x8 | rlfratangelo@jeffersonisd.org

McKinney ISD

McKinney, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • AERF1111-MC Primary Flight I (Private Pilot Flight I)
  • AERF1112-MC LeTourneau Flight Operations
  • AERF1113-ZZ Flight Science I (Private Ground School) (Online)
  • AVTC1003-MC Foundational Concepts of Aviation Studies
  • AVTC2003-ZZ Aircraft Systems for Pilots (Online)

Contact: Tamy Smalskas, PhD. | 469-302-4134 | tsmalskas@mckinneyisd.net

McKinney National Airport

McKinney, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • AERF1111-MC Primary Flight I (Private Pilot Flight I)
  • AERF1112-MC LeTourneau Flight Operations
  • AERF1113-MC Flight Science I (Private Ground School)

Contact: Tyler McLaughlin | 903-241-5134 | tylermclaughlin@letu.edu

Pine Tree High School

Longview, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • BIOL3921-PT Clinical Issues
  • HLSC2931-PT Clinical Observations
  • PSYC2143-PT Human Growth & Development
  • PSYC2013-PT Intro to Psychology
  • BIOL2013-PT Anatomy & Physiology

Contact: Bill Irvine | 903-295-5031 x205 | birvine@ptisd.org

Prosper High School

Prosper, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • AERF1113-PR Flight Science I
  • AVTC1003-PR Foundational Concepts of Aviation Studies

Contact: John Boehringer | 469-219-2180 x80152 | jcboehringer@prosper-isd.net

Southwest Christian School

Fort Worth, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • CHIN1113-SC Elementary Chinese I
  • CHIN2113-SC Intermediate Chinese I
  • ENVT1114-SC Environmental Science
  • HIST2113-SC American History to 1865

Contact: Travis Crow | 817-294-9596 | tcrow@southwestchristian.org

St Mary's Catholic School

Longview, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • COMM1113-ST Introduction to Speech Communications
  • ENGL1013-ST English Composition I

Contact: Laurie Kubicek | 903-753-1657 | lkubicek@stmaryslgv.org

Union Grove High School

Gladewater, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • BIOL1014-UG Life Science
  • HLSC2921-UG Clinical Issues
  • PSYC2143-ZZ Human Growth & Development

Contact: Rachel Evers | 903-845-5506 x375 | eversr@ugisd.org

Waskom High School

Waskom, TX

Fall 2016 Courses

  • EDUC2401-WK/WM Intro to American Education
  • MATH1423-WK/WM Elementary Statistics

Contact: Ross Baker | 903-687-3361 x1218 | rbaker@waskomisd.net

Study at our Longview campus or online:

LeTourneau University

Longview, TX

On-Campus Courses

Online Courses

Admissions Office: 903-233-3000 | Admissions@letu.edu
Dual Credit Contact: Sharleen Hunt | 903-233-4334 | SharleenHunt@letu.edu

Start your online dual credit application

Important Dates

  • Friday, March 4: Summer/Fall 2016 registration opens
  • Thursday, May 5: Registration closes for 15-week summer classes and minimester
  • Monday, May 9: 15-week summer classes begin
  • Thursday, June 23: Last day to register for Summer STEM Academy
  • Monday, June 27: Summer STEM Academy begins
  • Wednesday, August 10: Dual Credit New Student Orientation
  • Monday, August 15: Last day to apply for Fall 2016
  • Monday, August 22: Fall classes begin
  • Monday, November 7: Registration begins for Spring 2017
Share