Meet the Admissions Team

In the Office of Enrollment Services, we're here to answer any questions you may have about LETU as well as take you through the admissions and application process. Take a few minutes to get to know us or find your Enrollment Officer to help you along in your journey to LeTourneau University.

Meet the Enrollment Officers

Lila Andrews
Admissions Counselor
Houston Educational Center
Rachel Fox
Rachel Fox
School of Engineering and Engineering Technology
(903) 233-4333
Barnabas Bridgman
Grant Bridgman
School of Arts & Sciences
(903) 233-4336
Rachel Fox
Allison Adamson
School of Business
Rachel Fox
Lara Overman
School of Education & School of Nursing
(903) 233-4300
Rachel Fox
Jovita Perez-Segovia
School of Aviation & Aeronautical Science
(903) 233-4346



Joe Ross
Admissions Counselor
Houston Educational Center
Elizabeth Smith
Elizabeth Smith
Transfer Coordinator
(903) 233-4331

Nancy Westbrook
Admissions Counselor
Austin Area

Alan Clipperton
International Recruiter
(903) 233-3170

Leigh Ann Dufrene
Admissions Counselor
Dallas Educational Center

                Meet the Administrative Office

Carl Arnold
Carl Arnold
Executive Director for Enrollment Services

Terry Cruse
Vice President for
Enrollment Services
Mike Van Brocklin
Mike Van Brocklin
Director of Admissions
Sharleen Hunt
Sharleen Hunt
Coordinator for Dual Enrollment Partnerships
Kayla Stewart
Switchboard Operator for Enrollment Services



Robert Hudson
Vice President for Global Enrollment Services

Chris Fontaine
Associate Vice President for Global Enrollment Services

Doris Mack
Receptionist for Dallas Educational Center

Angie Urish
Administrative Assistant for Dallas Educational Center

Mariah Ferkel
Visit Center Coordinator